NJSPCA Leadership
Steve Shatkin
President

Vice President
Larry Donato
ldonato@njspca.org

Frank Rizzo
Treasurer

Frank D. Rizzo II
Secretary

NJSPCA Board Members:

Steve Shatkin
President of the NJSPCA
Deputy Chief of the Law Enforcement Division
sshatkin@njspca.org

Frank Rizzo
Treasurer of the NJSPCA
Chief of the NJSPCA Law Enforcement Division
frizzo@njspca.org

Phil Amato
Trustee
Sergeant in the NJSPCA Law Enforcement Division
pamato@njspca.org

Lazaro Bernavon
Trustee
Captain in the NJSPCA Law Enforcement Division 
lbernavon@njspca.org

Robert Boyle
Trustee
Chief of the Passaic County SPCA
rbboyle@optonline.net

Steve Dash
Trustee
Officer in the NJSPCA Law Enforcement Division
sdash@njspca.org


Dr. Michael Santiago  
Board Certified Veterinarian with East Orange Animal Hospital
msantiago@njspca.org

Larry Donato
Trustee
Detective Sergeant in the NJSPCA Law Enforcement Division
ldonato@njspca.org

Cheryl Mosca
Trustee
Chief of the Burlington County SPCA
cmosca@burlcospca.org

Frank D. Rizzo II
Secretary of the NJSPCA
Sergeant in the NJSPCA Law Enforcement Division
fdrizzo@njspca.org

Matt Stanton
Trustee
mstanton@njspca.org

Alan Van Savage
Trustee
Captain in the NJSPCA Law Enforcement Division
avansavage@njspca.org



Josh Holzer
Trustee
Agent in the Law Enforcement Division
jholzer@njspca.org